Services

The services provided by the HKB are like a kaleidoscope that refracts artistic and creative, social and research ideals to render them publicly perceptible as innovative courses of action. The HKB creates suitable platforms for this purpose and encourages collaboration and cooperative projects with partners. With its services, it builds a bridge from theory to practice and thus serves as a guiding light and centre of excellence for art, education and research.

 

The HKB offers a range of services and research and development projects designed for businesses and organisations as well as executives and private individuals. Benefit from our experts' wide-ranging in-depth knowledge.

 

Since the summer of 2016, a central office has been responsible for coordinating the services offered by the HKB and promoting their further development. We look forward to hearing from you. The aforementioned central office is at your service for all general questions you may have regarding the services offered by the HKB. For any concrete questions concerning the individual offers, please contact directly the persons mentioned on the respective sites.

Search

Contact

Bern University of the Arts

Services

Fellerstrasse 11

CH-3027 Bern

 

T +41 31 848 38 11

 

E-Mail

Sitemap

Services

Les services proposés par la HKB forment en quelque sorte un kaléidoscope qui permet de donner une visibilité publique des activités artistiques, visuelles, sociétales et scientifiques de l’institution. La HKB a créé plusieurs plates-formes à cet effet ; de plus, elle encourage les collaborations et les coopérations avec les partenaires. Les services de la HKB sont autant de ponts jetés entre la théorie et la pratique. Ils contribuent de manière déterminante au rayonnement de l’institution en sa qualité de centre de compétences pour les arts, la formation et la recherche.

 

Les services de la HKB, qu’il s’agisse de prestations de services ou de projets de recherche et de développement, s’adressent aux entreprises et aux organisations, mais aussi aux cadres, aux entreprises individuelles et aux particuliers. Profitez du savoir et du savoir-faire de nos spécialistes !

 

Depuis l’été 2016, un office unique coordonne l’ensemble des services proposés par la HKB et encourage leur développement. Nous nous réjouissons d’entamer un dialogue avec vous et attendons avec plaisir votre demande de contact. Le service mentionné est à votre disposition pour les questions d’ordre général. Nous vous demandons de bien vouloir adresser les questions relatives à des offres spécifiques aux adresses de contact qui figurent sur les pages concernées.

Recherche

Contact

Haute école des arts de Berne

Services

Fellerstrasse 11

CH-3027 Berne

 

T +41 31 848 38 11

 

E-Mail

Plan d'accès